Brain Fart: Dear future boyfriend

13769576_1215182385200832_4919918299945458970_n

Hi. I just got home from work and it’s crazy!

Work starts at 7:30 in the morning. Being a night owl, I start my work with my mind still sleeping heavily. There are days that I have to work till 6:30 in the evening. I ask myself why I am doing this, and I still don’t know the answer to my own question.

Please don’t mind when I say that I have a lot of work to do. I can no longer spend my lunch breaks as breaks. Usually, I would like to take some nap or have some quiet time on this precious one hour, but as soon as I hug my table toΒ sleep, someone would knock on the door and ask me things I know nothing about, or would ask some papers to sign or whatever the clients can think of.

I’m sorry if I already feel tired when I see you at the end of the day. It’s just that my work right now demands that I give my hundred and one percent of energy. There would also be a lot of times that I will tell you how stressed, or frustrated I am with work, and how I hate all of these. And then there would be days that I will tell you how I feel so lucky to be in this field.

Even if there are so many things happening at once, please know that I love you. I really do. Everything that I am doing with my life is for you, for us. I hope you will always be there to support me, to be the shoulders that I can cry on. Your smile will always be the thing that will make me keep going.

I know you’re stressing right now as well. Please know that even though I feel physically tired, I will always hold your hand so that you’ll know that I am just right here by your side.

I know we have not met yet but I already love you. I long for your tight hugs and kisses. Can’t wait to meet you.

Love, your future girlfriend

 

-Ren, July 26, 2016, 7:32 pm

 

 

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life, Romance, Thoughts, Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

