Morning walk

Last night, while doing the same routine every night, which is posting too much stuff on my social media, I saw an opportunity that I wouldn’t let pass my grasp. It’s one of my fancy dreams. I have even used the words: “To e part of it is a dream” and “My nerd life will be finally complete”.

I am this close in sending to that email address, until I realized I am still chained for three months still. Oh well, in another life, I will be living that dream.

Today, before leaving our house, I remembered the conversation I had last week with one of my bosses. I am almost this close for this certain position but I still cannot be becase I lack a certain, the most very important document. Then while walking, I realized, what if this boss isn’t aware of my full qualification? I wonder, have she seen my papers?

So many thoughts, it hurts already.

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life, Thoughts, Work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

