Can’t believe May is almost over!

I feel like it was only yesterday when April ended, but now, looking at the calendar, I can’t believe June’s peeking already. This month has got to be a fun month, though I had a very challenging week. It tested my diligence and resourcefulness, and even though I had one mistake, I know that I survived it.

It was such an honor for me to be the in charge that time. I love that my mentor trust me so much. Sometimes I feel that they are just challenging me to see what I can do, but those challenges always push me to exceed my limit.

Time’s fast when you’re having fun. I guess I am having way too much fun as I do not want this month to end. June will going to be another challenge for me, that’s for sure, but I am also looking forward to it.

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

