Everything has changed.

Yes, I am talking about Ed Sheeran and Taylor Swift’s song.

When I first heard this song, I was like “Oh, another TSwift song. Okay.” And then when I actually listen to it, this certain line caught my whole being: “Let me know that it’s not all in my mind.”

Being a hopeless romantic, I easily fall in love with words. Not person, really. Anyway, this song is just something I would definitely sing as I this type of person who would not simply have a crush on someone, but will have a deep crush with someone. It’s just me. I definitely miss having that someone in my life.

Well, I’ve been listening to this song again for about a month now. I love love this song. People would normally write about their experiences during the relationship, or how painful it is when the relationship ended. I know very few, or I think just this one, about someone you just met.

I don’t believe in love at first sight. Crush at first sight, yes. But not love. But I do believe in Love at first conversation. Like I said, I easily fall for words, and I love people who I could talk to about anything – from some silly stuff to intellectual things.

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Music, Romance, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Everything has changed.

  1. Pingback: The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight | nerd backwards is D REN

Leave a Reply

