Clouds are like…

Clouds are like our emotions. Every time we hold something, it will just release something as well.To clouds, it is the rain. To us, I don’t know, it can be good or bad. Rain can be good for others, bad for some.

– Ren, April 28, 2009, 1:53 pm

Found this on one of my old notebooks. I wasn’t aware I’ve written something like this. I love finding some random “doodling.” And when I say doodles, it means words, not line.

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
Quote | This entry was posted in Everyday Life, Psychology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

