August 10, 2013

Best thing about today:

Someone said “Tingin ko naman sayo, artistic ka.”

That’s in Filipino. In my not-so-good translation skills, it can loosely be translated to “I think you are (an) artisitic (person).”

Oh, Ate*, you don’t know how much this means to me. This is like Hagrid to Harry: “Yer a wizard, Harry.”

*Ate – Filipino’s term for big sister, or a girl who is older than you.

And then later on, I found this on Tumblr. Definitely accurate for me.

awesome4 5 6 7 8 9 102

I super love August 10, 2013.

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Chit-chat, Everyday Life, Love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

