Have You Ever Never Had A Dream Come True?

I think my title is the lamest. Haha

I have been listening to sad songs for few days now and I am still researching if I am actually heartbroken without me knowing. Is that possible?

This is crazy. Maybe it’s because I am single and with the Valentine’s season and all. But I was never been that kind of person, I don’t even notice if it is Valentine’s day already. Are we talking about seasonal affective disorder? Kidding!

To listen to these two songs back to back, should brought you to tears. Yes, my title is a combination of two songs; I just forced it to merge. In Filipino slang, we call it maipilit lang.

Songs are by S Club 7 and what I love about these songs is it is real – true emotion – authentic pain, vulnerability and sadness. I don’t know but for me, the songs nowadays isn’t as authentic as the songs before.

Maybe that’s the reason why there are tears falling from my eyes after listening to the songs.

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Love, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Have You Ever Never Had A Dream Come True?

Leave a Reply

