See You Again

I think I should not say this here… but whatever, I have internet connection, have nothing to do and I am so happy, so I’ll share this! Haha

This is probably the first time in months years that I felt so kilig by a real interaction to people, with a real person and not just a feeling brought by stories, movies, songs, poems, or whatever artistic expression.

Anyway, to non-Filipinos who can read this blog (Yay!), kilig is a Filipino term wherein you felt so happy with touch of love or crush or something romantic from a person. Example, Nicholas Sparks’ novels are mostly romance, right. That emotion you feel when the love birds finally kissed, or when the guy said something really sweet that makes a girl sweep off her feet, that’s kilig.

Well, what can I say? Hmm. I won’t tell the entire story because I just don’t want it. The memories will be safe in my heart! haha

Kidding aside, I met someone today, and we talked for few minutes. I can’t concentrate on answering his questions because I can’t keep my eyes on looking at his pretty face. I just did not able to see his hands (I’m a sucker for soft, pretty hands) so that’s a bit sad. But that’s alright! I think he’s really intelligent too. And I can say he is a gentleman! Hooray for chivalrous!

I better stop writing now. This is so not me. But trust me when I say that I can’t help myself smiling from ear to ear while I was having my lunch alone, whilst walking for what seems like a kilometer or two when the sun is so high and so hot.

And my theme song for today.
The last time I freak out, I just keep looking down. I stu-stu-stutter when you ask me what I’m thinking about.
The next time we hang out, I will redeem myself. Now I can;t wait to see you again!

I swear this would be the last time to post something crazy like this. HAHAHA

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Chit-chat, Everyday Life, Love, Romance and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

