Productivity

It’s just past seven in the morning and I’ve been very productive already!

Woke up at three am for the Simbang Gabi (also called Misa de Gallo. It is a Filipino tradition wherein there’s mass for nine days,December 16-24 at 4 o’clock in the morning. Anticipated mass is held the night before at eight in the evening. The reason of the very early mass is that priests wanted the farmers to be able to attend mass, because farmers need to be in their farms before the sun rises.) It is already the seventh mass but it’s my first this year. Oh, I never completed these nine masses all through my life. They said that you can wish for something, and it will come true if you complete the nine masses.

Anyway, after the mass, I watched telly for a couple of minutes. I was able to watch few scenes of Gossip Girl series finale while downloading some awesome shows. Multi-tasking if I may say! Not me, but the electric current! haha. The lazy bummer in me thought I won’t be able to do my plan for this morning. Thank goodness bumness did not win.

I had my 30 minute brisk walk! Finally, I’ve been meaning to do this! I loved it when the sweat is falling to the floor! So, please this Holiday season, my dear family and friends, please don’t say that I’m fat and I gained weight. Treadmill-ing isn’t easy to do. Haha

So, there it is. Yes, I call this super productive because I usually woke up by nine in the morning, and it’s the earliest. And I made another entry, another task well done! haha

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

