I’m a curious cat.

I miss feeling a certain kind of emotion.

Inspired. Having a crush. Probably obsessed. Inlove.

So I was browsing my cousins’ twitter and I noticed that they are all inlove, or probably inspired. I have no idea what really it is. And some of my girl friends have their special someones.

Anyway, it made me realize that I haven’t felt this kind emotion for a very long time. It’s been years, really. I’m not even sure what it was. I know it’s a crush, probably a very deep crush. Obsessed? I don’t know. Cue on Miley’s song! Inlove? Probably no, but this was related to love.

No, I’m not looking for love. I still believe on the cliché of don’t find love, it will find you. But there are just times that I am wondering of when it will happen. In God’s time, as that’s what I said to Him one time – make me after your heart first.

Probably I just miss being inspired. The last time I felt it, i was mum about it to my friends. The only things that know about that were my papers, pencil, and my very own poetry.

Or maybe I’m just in love with the idea of being in love? I think i should stop watching rom-com and reading romantic novels. Maybe i should stick to action-themed movies and books. But even that has a slight touch of romance! Haha

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Everyday Life, Love, Romance, Spiritual, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

