This is such a frustrating day.

I tweet-ed my frustration probably an hour ago. I am now working on the behavioural report that is very much needed to submit. But I’m here, on other window, working on this.

I just need to let go of this frustration, from my mind and body to words.

I want to believe that writing is my forte. I don’t know anything that I am good at. I’m not even that good in writing. But I just want to think I’m best at writing. I’ve been trying to write once in a while to keep my mind working.

And then this behavioural report. I know the facts. I’ve written a lot of observation while the interview is going on. I know what to write, I just can’t write it the way I wanted it to write.

That last line is very contradictory. I just.. I don’t know. I’m never good at formal writing. I hate thesis because I cannot use awesome adjectives to describe our findings. Maybe this is the very same reason I am stuck with this behavioural report?

Is this a writer’s block? I don’t have any idea.

One of my mantra in writing is “Just write.” My high school friend told me that, and it was by probably said by one of those great authors/writers. I don’t know.

I have written probably two paragraphs for the report, but I am not very much contented on my work. If I have to grade it, I probably give myself an F. I don’t know.

I really don’t know what to do. Wait. I guess, I need to stop writing on this document, close this and start writing on the next window beside this.

I am very much frustrated. And it’s only Monday morning yet! Oh my golly!

– Ren, very much frustrated. October 15, 2012 9:42 am

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Ren's Literature, Work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

