Featured Song: Forevermore

I’ve been MIA in this blog for few weeks now. The past weeks’ experiences have been rather personal and painful, and hard to put in words. A lot of thoughts have been running in my mind for this blog, trust me. It’s just that I still don’t find the courage and strength to put it in words.

Anyway, this post is mainly to update this site as I promised myself that I should regularly do it. But, please, don’t get me wrong. The featured song is on of my all-time favorite song and I think it’s a perfect time to share it to all of you.

Forevermore is an OPM (Original Pilipino Music). It is originally by the band Side A. David Archuleta (Yes! Archie from American Idol) made a version of this song when he stayed a little while in the country.

The song is just too sweet. I’m pretty sure this song would be in my playlist in my wedding (not that it’ll happen sooner or later). The song is all about staying with your love forever more. And to those readers abroad, I welcome you to the world of OPM. There are a lot of Filipino songs in English so this won’t be a problem.

Let us just enjoy life. Love life. Seize the day. YOLO.

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Featured Song: Forevermore

  1. Pingback: Wedding Songs | nerd backwards is D REN

Leave a Reply

