Why I Love Blogging?

Blogging is very public, but I’m still here updating my site. I have a lot of plans about this.

Blogging gives me a place to put every thought that I have. I find it hard to speak for what I thought. Yes, I suck in oral communication. I’d rather write everything. Blogging also helps me to practice my English. I know I still commit grammatical errors on my entries but at least I’m practicing. I feel like I’m improving every time I write a new post.

I get so excited every time I see notifications. I only have very few followers (8) and I only know one avid reader, my cousin Mycah. I’m excited in the future that more would follow me and a lot would notice and hear my voice.

I may not have wonderful photos to share or fashion tips or an experience on a recent trip. What I have is real: my thoughts, opinions and reflections about life.

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Journalism, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

