Dishwashing Writer

I’m still wondering on what to do with my life. One day, an idea hit me.

As I’m flipping the channel, I saw QTV’s Ang Pinaka episode. They were discussing businesses with less than 20k as capital. One of which is freelance writing. Then, it popped to me! I can have a part-time job as a freelance writer. I have a passion for writing. Madalas nga lang, tulog ang passion kong ito. Haha the only credentials I have are two seminars on campus journalism and my portfolio would be my blog. Do you think somebody would hire me? Haha the only article I can do are something like this – feature-y and blog type. Oh I can do opinion column as well and reflection about anything. In fact, my supervisor on OJT in school setting commented that my journal was good. J

One time, after cooking and preparing for my merienda, I had to wash the plates I used. “dishwasher kaya?” haha see how crazy am I? I just need an extra job to have enough money for graduate school.

Let’s see what would happen to me in the near future. But the first one, I’m pretty serious about that. Hire me please. hahaha

Trivia: I love flipping the channel whenever I watch the telly. If we would total the number of hours I watch the tv a day, almost probably, 2 hours of which would just be changing the channel,

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

