School

I’m so good on being a student that I don’t even want to graduate.

A lot of professors and well-loved people have told me, directly and indirectly that studying is the easiest thing to do. I enjoyed it so much that it became my comfort zone. I thought I was hating the school area. Little did I know that it would be the very same place I would want to come back. It’s like I’m regressing. I’m doing the fetal position while lying on bed.

I am really afraid to hit the apply button. I don’t even know how to handle interviews. (To think that I undergone two interviews for my admission on my OJT and observed more than 10 people being interviewed on my training.)

To be honest, I think I’m not ready to handle the pressure. My mom thinks that. I’m 19 and I felt very immature on this kind of world. I’m still 13 at heart, still playing and bonding with my cousins and even younger niblings that I don’t want to go out of the childhood world.

Or maybe I just have an awesome passion for learning that I find it really difficult to let go of an academic institution. I know I’ll learn while working as well. I just need to take all the courage I have. All is well.

-Ren 2:00am May 17, 2012

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Psychology, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

