KIMMY DORA AND THE TEMPLE OF KIYEME – trailer

When I opened my twitter today, I received a tweet from my friend linking me to the Kimmy Dora 2 trailer. We love the first movie so much that we always talk about it, deliver and re-deliver the lines. It was the boredom-redeemer every time we got bored in class.

So, we’re very excited that a sequel is coming. Few weeks to go and it’s hitting the cinema. Who’s also excited? I watched and re-watched the trailer and it’s really funny. I have a high expectation that this sequel would be funnier than the first one. The first movie does not have any dull moments. And with Eugene Domingo, there is no dull moments. I am pretty sure we’ll watch this in movie house.

Enjoy and laugh with the trailer at the moment. June 13 is very near anyway.

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Movie. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

