Survey from Tumblr

I wanted to do this since the other night, but I cannot find any. I just opened my Tumblr, and saw this. And since I am currently buffering Dream High episodes in Youtube, this is perfect now.

I’ll answer everything. 🙂

1. still here in front of the computer. watching Dream High in youtube, tweeting and reading random websites.
2.  I very much envy people who are still enjoying school. I just graduated last March and I very much already miss being a student.
3. I am very  moody. Wait, is that even habit? I think not. haha Hmm.
4. Pink!
5. Currently Blue
6. No, but I hope I can.
7. September 30, 1992
8. Harry Potter and watching television. haha
9. Raisins. Slow internet.
10. can’t remember. Probably my cousins.
11. Libra
12. Oh I miss being in school.
13. Someone Like You. I just listened to its instrumental.
14. Black
15. Philippines. South East Asia.
16. “Me? Books and cleverness. There are more important things – bravery and friendship.” (not exactly my favorite quote. I just don’t have any favorite.)
17. London! or perhaps the whole Europe!
18. Yeah. Ren. :))
19. Rainy season. hahaha i love rain!
20. Nokia E Series. I love it so much!
21. Owning a guitar. haha I hope I can buy this sooner!
22. When I’m already late in school, 5-10 minutes! haha but I can take less than 20 minutes if not.
23. riding Roller Coaster rides and the like.
24.  Parokya ni Edgar and Kamikazee.
25. Dog!
26.  hmm my mother
27.  not one food. but vegetables! hahah
28. Harry Potter 1-8, Legally Blonde 1 and 2. Notting Hill.
29. yeah!
30. NBSB! haha

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Thoughts, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

