The Hobbit – Book and Trailer

I finished reading this book few days ago and to be honest, I did not actually have a good time reading it. I started reading this on March but I had an on and off relationship with this book. I would read half a chapter before sleeping and finally, after almost two months, I finished this! Haha

The story for me is just good, not great but not bad. I don’t even know why I did not enjoy this. Because if I was actually enjoying this, it would just take me less than a week to finish it. I think the story is easy to read. It’s just a personal difference.

Anyway, I am not planning on blogging about this but I just watched the trailer and it’s actually good. I felt the danger and adventure that I haven’t felt while reading this. I am hoping I could watch this in theater and have something good to say about this.

Oh, and while watching the trailer, I can’t believe Dumbledore’s still alive. (You know I’m just kidding, right?)

here’s the trailer guys, enjoy!

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Books, Movie. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Hobbit – Book and Trailer

  1. Pingback: Movies on the second half of 2012 | nerd backwards is D REN

Leave a Reply

