Reviving This Blog

Before 2011 ended, I made my New Year’s resolution. One of which was to blog more. But what happened? As usual, I made no posts. There were tons of ideas to blog, but very few were made and nothing was posted. So I would post a lot this time and very much hoping to bring life on my beloved blog.

I made a lot of excuses on not to blog. January and February were my last few months of being a student. I was so busy on my OJT in industrial setting and school setting. I told myself to have an entry on each setting but nothing happened. Thesis was pretty much very demanding on my energy and time. March was settling down some papers before actually graduating. I think I should make an entry about my graduation, but I am very shy about it. Haha.

Tonight, I opened my twitter. My cousin Mycah told me to check my DM. I thought it was just something we usually talk about but I was so shocked to tell me that she read my blog and actually loved it. Mycah, if you’re reading this, I love you! Haha thank you for reading my entire blog. You’ll know the other side of your crazy cousin.

After reading her message, I was even more inspired to revive my blog. Hence, here is a new entry. Besides, I miss writing.

-Ren, April 30, 2012 12:30am

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reviving This Blog

  1. mycahcute_27 says:

    iloveyoutoo! hahaha! God Bless! ;)) Lots Of Love! x’O.O’x continue what you’ve started! 😀
    SMiLe AlwaYs!

Leave a Reply

