Streetfighter: The Legend of Chun-Li

My favorite lines. All were uttered by Chun-Li

“you should learn your manners. Never put your hands to a lady.”

“Life was so hard on streets. Every night is a struggle. Every meal is a gift.”

“I feel so lost, chasing a ghost I may never found.”

“I wanted to do something, anything. I just don’t know where to begin.”

“I stood when standing was not easy and have found something to believe in. something worth fighting for.”

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Movie, Quotes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

