dancing and numbers

“ang pagsosolve ng any mathematical problem ay parang pagsasayaw. Kunin mo lang ang tamang rhythm at steps, maeenjoy mo na sya. That’s why I both love dancing and numbers.” – Ren, April 15,2010 11:01pm

Saw this in my Economics notes just now. I should be fixing my things and start studying and doing some chores, yet I am still here facing my laptop, doing some unnecessary things. Haha.

I always love numbers. I enjoy solving mathematical problems. I will never forget the day I learned that I perfected my final exam in algebra on my 1st year high school. (yabang lang eh noh. haha)

I also always love dancing. Though I was not a dancer during my elementary and high school days, dancing is just always in my heart. Now, in college, I try to dance every time there is an opportunity.

I am one heck of a weird nerd.

Hi. My name is Ren, and I love dancing and numbers.

About princessrenren

sharing personal things without actually being personal. i have more sense when writing than speaking.
This entry was posted in Dance, Mathematics, Ren's Literature. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

